MINUTES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF REINVESTMENT ZONE NUMBER TWO, CITY OF HOUSTON, TEXAS

December 17, 2020

A Special Meeting of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of Reinvestment Zone Number Two, City of Houston, Texas (the "Zone") was held **Thursday, December 17, 2020 at 12:30 P.M.** via video and telephonic conferencing. The meeting was open to the public. The roll of the duly appointed members of the Board was called, to-wit:

<u>Pos. #</u>	Name	<u>Pos. #</u>	<u>Name</u>
1	Camille Foster	6	Abe Goren
2	Donald Bond	7	Caton M. Fenz
3	Vacant	8	John Thomas
4	Michael Murphy	9	Zoe Middleton
5	Al Odom		

and all the above were present except Director Murphy and Thomas.

Also in attendance were Midtown Staff members: Matt Thibodeaux, Vernon Williams, Kandi Schramm, Todd Edwards, David Thomas, Madeline Pena, Marlon Marshall, Mark Sullivan, and Cynthia Alvarado; Barron F. Wallace of Bracewell LLP; Peggy Foreman of Burney & Foreman; Jennifer Curley of City of Houston; Drew Masterson and Kristin Blomquist of Masterson Advisors, LLC; Joy Fitzgerald, Algenita Scott Davis and Angie Gomez of CCPPI; Rachel Ray of Walter P. Moore; Ryan LaVasseur and Sam Dike of Rice Management Company; Roberta Burroughs of Roberta Burroughs & Associates; Sean Haley the Interim Executive Director of CCPPI; Zack Martin of MCMD, Gary Bernard of 2016 Main; Theadore Andrews of Third Ward CDC and other attendees - Ed Pettitt, Brian Van Tubergen, Bryson Grover, Willie Green, Robert Bradford, Monica Aizpurra, David Aaronson, Wendy Arias, Brain C. Jackson, Kevan Shelton, Scott Irby, Taylor Risien, John Mudd, Bill Haley, Uyiosa Elegon, Ben Hemdon-Miller, Milo Mar Cabello, Keith E. Cornelires, James Llamas, Jaison Oliver, Andrew Pavelich, and Nohely Vargas. There were 62 attendees on the call; eight (8) of the attendees failed to introduce themselves and therefore their identities were unknown.

CONSENT AGENDA FOR THE MIDTOWN REINVESTMENT ZONE.

MINUTES FOR NOVEMBER 19, 2020.

Matt Thibodeaux, Executive Director, presented the consent agenda to the Board.

Director Goren made a motion to approve the consent agenda. The motion was seconded by Director Bond and carried by unanimous vote.

ADJOURNMENT

There being no further business to come before the Board, the meeting was adjourned.

Caton M. Fuz

Caton Fenz, Assistant. Secretary

2/8/2021

Date