MINUTES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF REINVESTMENT ZONE NUMBER TWO, CITY OF HOUSTON, TEXAS

OCTOBER 27, 2022

A regular meeting of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of Reinvestment Zone Number Two, City of Houston, Texas, was held in person at 410 Pierce Street, First Floor Conference Room, Houston, Texas 77002, on Thursday, October 27, 2022, at 12:30 p.m. The meeting was open to the public. The roll was called of the duly appointed members of the Board, to-wit:

<u>Pos. #</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Pos. #</u>	<u>Name</u>
1	Camille Foster	6	Abe Goren
2	Donald Bond	7	Caton M. Fenz
3	Vacant	8	John Thomas
4	Michael F. Murphy	9	Zoe Middleton
5	Al Odom		

and all the above were present except Directors Foster and Thomas.

In attendance were Midtown Redevelopment Authority staff members: Vernon Williams, Kandi Schramm, Todd Edwards, David Thomas, Theresa Gilmore, Marlon Marshall, Sally Adame, and Jalisa Hurst; Peggy Foreman of Burney & Foreman; Barron F. Wallace and Mary Buzak of Bracewell LLP; Melissa Morgan of Morgan CPA; Alex Ramirez of Design Workshop; Alex Ramirez of Design Workshop; Algenita Davis, Sean Haley, Linda Mitchell and Bob Bradford of CCPPI; Roberta Burroughs of Roberta F. Burroughs & Associates; Theola Petteway of OST/Almeda Redevelopment Authority; John Ivery of Walter P. Moore Engineering; Carol Harrison of Walter P. Moore, Katherine Williford of One World, Zack Martin of MCMD and Malinda Sims of Mors Development.

Chairman Odom called the meeting to order.

MINUTES FOR SEPTEMBER 29, 2022.

Director Goren made a motion to approve the minutes of September 29, 2022. The motion was seconded by Director Murphy and carried by unanimous vote.

EXECUTIVE SESSION

The Board did not enter a closed executive session.

<u>ADJOURN</u>

There being no further business to come before the Board, the meeting was adjourned.

Caton Fenz, Secretary

12/9/2022

Date