## MINUTES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF REINVESTMENT ZONE NUMBER TWO, CITY OF HOUSTON, TEXAS

## November 30, 2023

A regular meeting of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of Reinvestment Zone Number Two, City of Houston, Texas, was held in person at 410 Pierce Street, First Floor Conference Room, Houston, Texas 77002, on Thursday, November 30, 2023, at 12:00 p.m. The meeting was open to the public. The roll was called of the duly appointed members of the Board, to-wit:

<u>Pos. #</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Pos. #</u>	Name
1 2 3 4 5	Camille Foster Terence Fontaine Michael Lewis Michael F. Murphy Al Odom	6 7 8 9	Abe Goren Deanea LaFlore John Thomas Zoe Middleton

and all the above were present except Directors Thomas.

In attendance were Authority staff members: Matt Thibodeaux, Kandi Schramm, Marlon Marshall, Jeremy Rocha, Kayler Williams, Jaime Giraldo, Willie Larry, and Cynthia Alvarado; Peggy Foreman of Burney & Foreman; Barron F. Wallace and Mary Buzak of Bracewell LLP; Melissa Morton of The Morton Accounting Services; Algenita Davis, Sean Haley, Kate Ranachan and Bob Bradford of CCPPI; Roberta Burroughs of Roberta F. Burroughs & Associates; Jeri Brooks and Janice Evans of One World Strategy Group; Alex Ramirez of Design Workshop; Elena Bruess and Matt Sledge of Houston Landing; Kimberly Phipps Nichol of Bluewater Studio; Kevin Shelton of Park Street Homes; LeRon Wilson, Executive Director of TIRZ #25; and Midtown residents Scott Harbors and Betty Brooks.

Chair Odom called the meeting to order.

#### MINUTES FOR OCTOBER 26, 2023

Director Murphy made a motion to approve the minutes of October 26, 2023. The motion was seconded by Director Goren and carried by unanimous vote.

#### EXECUTIVE SESSION

The Board did not enter a closed executive session.

# ADJOURN

There being no further business to come before the Board, the meeting was adjourned.

Camille Foster, Asst. Secretary

1/10/2024

Date