MINUTES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF **REINVESTMENT ZONE NUMBER TWO, CITY OF HOUSTON, TEXAS**

June 26, 2024

A special meeting of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of Reinvestment Zone Number Two, City of Houston, Texas, was held at 410 Pierce Street, First Floor Conference Room, Houston, Texas 77002 and via videoconference on Wednesday, June 26, 2024, at 12:30 p.m. The meeting was open to the public. The roll was called of the duly appointed members of the Board, to-wit:

| <u>Pos. #</u> | <u>Name</u> | <u>Pos. #</u> | <u>Name</u> |
|---------------|-------------------|---------------|--------------|
| 1 | Camille Foster | 6 | Abe Goren |
| 2 | Terence Fontaine | 7 | Deanea LaF |
| 3 | Michael Lewis | 8 | James Gilfor |
| 4 | Michael T. Murphy | 9 | Zoe Middlete |

5 Al Odom

- -lore
- ord
- on

and all of the above were present in person at the meeting location except Director Fontaine, who was absent.

In attendance were Authority staff members Matt Thibodeaux, Kandi Schramm, Vernon Williams, Marlon Marshall, Jeremy Rocha, Kayler Williams, David Thomas, Amaris Salinas, Cynthia Alvarado and Jaime Giraldo; Melissa Morton of The Morton Accounting Services; Peggy Foreman of Burney & Foreman; Barron F. Wallace and Mary Buzak of Bracewell LLP; Jeri Brooks of One World Strategy Group; Algenita Davis and Sean Haley of CCPPI; Roberta Burroughs of Roberta F. Burroughs & Associates; Jennifer Curley of the City of Houston; Carol Harrison of IDS Engineering; Victoria Macalino of Quiddity; Aaron Moore of Binkley & Barfield; Justin Garber and Artur Zigman of Wilson Cribbs + Goren; Paul Castro of A+ Unlimited Potential Charter School; Scott Harbors, Midtown resident and Brian Van Tubergen.

In attendance via video conference were Ashley Small, Ashley Segura, and Ivy Batista of Medley, Inc.; Susan Elmore of Elmore PR; Sally Adame; Peggy Engram; Lorenzo Salinas; Allen Douglas of the Downtown Management District; and four additional attendees who were not identified by first and last name.

Director Odom called the meeting to order.

MINUTES FOR MAY 23, 2024

Director Goren made a motion to approve the minutes for May 23, 2024. The motion was seconded by Director Murphy and carried by unanimous vote.

EXECUTIVE SESSION

The Board did not enter a closed executive session.

ADJOURN

There being no further business to come before the Board, the meeting was adjourned.

Michael Murphy

Camille Foster, Assistant Secretary Michael Murphy, Secretary 9/4/2024

Date