MINUTES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF REINVESTMENT ZONE NUMBER TWO, CITY OF HOUSTON, TEXAS

April 1, 2021

A special Meeting of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of Reinvestment Zone Number Two, City of Houston, Texas (the "Zone") was held <u>Thursday</u>, <u>April 1</u>, <u>2021 at 12:30 P.M.</u> via video and telephonic conferencing. The meeting was open to the public. The roll of the duly appointed members of the Board was called, to-wit:

<u>Pos. #</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Pos. #</u>	<u>Name</u>
1	Camille Foster	6	Abe Goren
2	Donald Bond	7	Caton M. Fenz
3	Vacant	8	John Thomas
4	Michael Murphy	9	Zoe Middleton
5	Al Odom		

and all the above were present except Director Thomas.

Also in attendance were Midtown Staff members: Matt Thibodeaux, Vernon Williams, Kandi Schramm, Todd Edwards, David Thomas, Theresa Gilmore, Mechelle Phillips, Marlon Marshall, Mark Sullivan, Willie Larry and Edward Lacey; Barron F. Wallace and Mary Buzak of Bracewell LLP; Peggy Foreman of Burney & Foreman; Kristin Blomquist of Masterson Advisors, LLC; Algenita Scott Davis, Robert Bradford and Angie Gomez of CCPPI; Edwin Friedrichs of Walter P. Moore; Ryan LaVasseur and Sam Dike of Rice Management Company; Zack Martin of MCMD, Jeri Brooks and Ashley Small of One World Strategy Group, Theola Petteway of OST/Almeda Redevelopment Authority; Andrew Earles of A. O. Phillips; Sean Haley of CCPPI; Alderwoman Arnetta Murray of Brazoria County, Linda Morales of Gulf Coast Houston Coalition, Roberta Burroughs of Roberta Burroughs Associates; Joy Fitzgerald, Consultant for CCPPI and other attendees - Joy Fitzgerald, Lydia Oleohant, E. Wyatt, Brian Van Tubergen, Kendra Carter, Paul Burch, Meredith McCullough, Booke Clark, Aisha Taylor, Alex Tobin, Chrystal Beasley, Dean Liscum, Meg Lousteau, Pam Campbell, Sam Oser, Whitten Stuckey, Yesenic Montoya, Sam Stoeltje, Paul Burch, Dr. Reagan Flowers, Dean Liscum, Jonathan Ezemba, Dr. Angela Jober, Monica Aizpurra, Jaison Oliver, Linda Trevino, Aliyyah Bey, Libby Bland, Uyiosa Elegon, Aris Brown, and Berty Copa. There were 85 attendees on the call; sixteen (16) of the attendees failed to introduce themselves and therefore their identities were unknown.

CONSENT AGENDA FOR THE MIDTOWN REINVESTMENT ZONE.

MINUTES FOR FEBRUARY 25, 2021.

Matt Thibodeaux, Executive Director, presented the consent agenda to the Board.

Director Goren made a motion to approve the consent agenda. The motion was seconded by Director Fenz and carried by unanimous vote.

ADJOURNMENT

There being no further business to come before the Board, the meeting was adjourned.

-DocuSigned by:

Caton M. Funz Caton Fenz, Assistant. Secretary

5/1/2021

Date