MINUTES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF REINVESTMENT ZONE NUMBER TWO, CITY OF HOUSTON, TEXAS

April 1, 2021

A regular Meeting of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of Reinvestment Zone Number Two, City of Houston, Texas (the "Zone") was held <u>Thursday, April 1, 2021 at 12:30 P.M.</u> via video and telephonic conferencing. The meeting was open to the public. The roll of the duly appointed members of the Board was called, to-wit:

<u>Pos. #</u>	Name	<u>Pos. #</u>	<u>Name</u>
1 2 3 4 5	Camille Foster Donald Bond Vacant Michael Murphy Al Odom	6 7 8 9	Abe Goren Caton M. Fenz John Thomas Zoe Middleton

and all the above were present except Director Murphy and Thomas.

Also in attendance were Midtown Staff members: Matt Thibodeaux, Vernon Williams, Kandi Schramm, Todd Edwards, David Thomas, Theresa Gilmore, Marlon Marshall, Mark Sullivan, Willie Larry and Edward Lacey; Barron F. Wallace and Mary Buzak of Bracewell LLP; Peggy Foreman of Burney & Foreman; Algenita Scott Davis, Robert Bradford and Angie Gomez of CCPPI; Edwin Friedrichs and Rachel Ray of Walter P. Moore; Ryan LaVasseur and Sam Dike of Rice Management Company; Zack Martin of MCMD, Carol Harrison of IDS Engineering; Jennifer Curley of the City of Houston; Jeri Brooks and Ashley Small of One World Strategy Group, Theola Petteway of Almeda/OST Redevelopment Authority; Gary Bernard of 2016 Main; Sean Haley of CCPPI; Alderwoman Arnetta Murray of Brazoria County, Mariana Raschke of The Goodman Corporation; Roberta Burroughs of Roberta Burroughs Associates; Joy Fitzgerald, Consultant for CCPPI; Juliana Garaizar of Greentown Houston; and other attendees -Eva Wyatt, Kendra Murray, Paul Burch, Aisha Taylor, Alex Tobin, Dean Liscum, Sam Stoeltje, Paul Burch, Jonathan Ezemba, Monica Aizpurra, Jaison Oliver, Aliyyah Bey, Aaron Ableson, Angela Joubert James, Ph. D., Darsha Carter, Jovante Ham, Health Butler, Buerkie Klokpah, Ayesha Shelton, Bryson Grover, Crystal Toussant, David Edwards, Dennea LeFlore, Dolores Lozano, Allen Douglas, Jervani Thompson, Junious, Kevan Shelton, Mary Claire Neal, Mike Adams, Tamara Sherman, Melanoid Exchange, Mike Pittman, Scott Irby and Willie Ashley. There were 79 attendees on the call; four (4) of the attendees failed to introduce themselves and therefore their identities were unknown.

CONSENT AGENDA FOR THE MIDTOWN REINVESTMENT ZONE.

MINUTES FOR April 1, 2021.

Matt Thibodeaux, Executive Director, presented the consent agenda to the Board.

Director Goren made a motion to approve the consent agenda. The motion was seconded by Director Foster and carried by unanimous vote.

ADJOURNMENT

There being no further business to come before the Board, the meeting was adjourned.

Caton Fenz, Secretary

Date