## MINUTES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF REINVESTMENT ZONE NUMBER TWO, CITY OF HOUSTON, TEXAS

July 30, 2020

A regular meeting of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of Reinvestment Zone Number Two, City of Houston, Texas (the "Zone") was held <u>Thursday</u>, <u>July 30</u>, <u>2020 at 12:30 P.M.</u> via video and telephonic conferencing. The meeting was open to the public. The roll of the duly appointed members of the Board was called, to-wit:

<u>Pos. #</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Pos. #</u>	<u>Name</u>
1	Camille Foster	6	Abe Goren
2	Donald Bond	7	Caton M. Fenz
3	Vacant	8	John Thomas
4	Michael Murphy	9	Zoe Middleton
5	Al Odom		

and all of the above were present except Director Murphy.

Also in attendance were Midtown Staff members: Matt Thibodeaux, Vernon Williams, Kandi Schramm, Todd Edwards, Theresa Gilmore, David Thomas and Marlon Marshall; Barron F. Wallace of Bracewell LLP; Peggy Foreman of Burney & Foreman; Algenita Davis and Angie Gomez of CCPPI; Rachel Ray and Brian Lozano of Walter P. Moore; Carol Harrison of IDS Engineering; Mariana Rashcke of The Goodman Corporation; Theola Petteway of the OST/Almeda Corridors Redevelopment Authority; Zack Martin of Martin Construction Management & Designs, LLC; Alex Ramirez of Design Workshop; Maya Ford of ford Momentum; Charlotte Knight Marshall of TKG; and other attendees were Kay Walton and Monica Aizpurrea. There were 40 attendees on the call; ten (10) of the attendees failed to introduce themselves and therefore their identities were unknown.

## CONSENT AGENDA FOR THE MIDTOWN REINVESTMENT ZONE.

## MINUTES FOR JUNE 28, 2020.

Matt Thibodeaux, Executive Director, presented the consent agenda to the Board.

Director Goren made a motion to approve the consent agenda. The motion was seconded by Director Fenz and carried by unanimous vote.

## **ADJOURNMENT**

There being no further business to come before the Board, the meeting was adjourned.

Caton Fenz, Assistant. Secretary

9/3/2020

Date